Todd Tucker

Todd Tucker

Upcoming Todd Tucker Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Covert Duress (Danny Jabo, #4) was the most recently released book by Todd Tucker, on June 4th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Todd Tucker Stats: The highest rated book by Todd Tucker on Book Notification is Over and Under, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Todd Tucker on Book Notification is Collapse Depth, the first novel in the Danny Jabo series. The second most read book is Over and Under, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Todd Tucker books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Todd Tucker is the Danny Jabo Series.

List of Danny Jabo Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Todd Tucker: Biography

Todd Tucker is probably best known for his Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 4 books available. The first was released in 2000 with the book Notre Dame Game Day. The most recently released book was Atomic America which was released in 2009. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Todd at this time.

Todd Tucker has also written the Danny Jabo series which has 4 books including Collapse Depth and Ghost Sub.

Todd Tucker: Awards & Accolades

Tucker's book, Over and Under won the Alex Awards, Best Book, in 2009.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Todd Tucker are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Vince Flynn, author of the Mitch Rapp Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Dale Brown, author of the Patrick McLanahan Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

Todd Tucker: F.A.Q

What book awards has Todd Tucker won?

Tucker's book, Over and Under won the award Alex Awards, Best Book, in 2009.

What was the first book Todd Tucker wrote?

The first book written by Todd Tucker was Notre Dame Game Day, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Todd Tucker wrote?

His most recently released work was Covert Duress on June 4th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Todd Tucker?

Todd Tucker does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Todd Tucker written?

Todd Tucker has written 12 books. 4 books in the Danny Jabo Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Short Story Collections, 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content