Sydney Bauer

Sydney Bauer

This is a complete list of Sydney Bauer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sydney Bauer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sydney Bauer: Biography

Sydney Bauer is the author of the David Cavanaugh series which currently consists of 6 novels. The David Cavanaugh series started in 2007 with the novel Undertow. The most recently released novel in the David Cavanaugh series was The 3rd Victim which was released in 2011. There are no upcoming novels for the David Cavanaugh series.

Sydney Bauer has also written the Children's Books series which has 2 books including A is for Axolotl and Adam and the Malamute's Egg.

Sydney Bauer: Author Insights

The most read book by Sydney Bauer on Book Notification is Undertow, the 1st novel in the David Cavanaugh series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sydney Bauer are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Sydney Bauer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sydney Bauer wrote?

The first novel written by Sydney Bauer was Undertow, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Sydney Bauer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Adam and the Malamute's Egg (a short story) on September 25th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Sydney Bauer?

Sydney Bauer does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sydney Bauer written?

Sydney Bauer has written 8 books. 2 books in the Children's Books, 6 books in the David Cavanaugh Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content