Suza Kates

Suza Kates

This is a complete list of Suza Kates books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Suza Kates Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Savannah Coven Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Whisper of a Witch
Conviction of a Witch
Binding of a Witch
Haunting of a Witch
Possession of a Witch
Deception of a Witch
Suffering of a Witch
Boys' Night Out
Vengeance of a Witch
Sacrifice of a Witch
Return of a Witch
Discovery of a Witch

List of The Sisters' Grimoire Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Suza Kates: Biography

Suza Kates is the author of the The Savannah Coven series which currently consists of 12 novels. The The Savannah Coven series started in 2010 with the novel Whisper of a Witch. The most recently released novel in the The Savannah Coven series was Discovery of a Witch which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the The Savannah Coven series.

Suza Kates has also written the The Sisters' Grimoire Trilogy series which has 5 books including The Sisters' Grimoire and Winter Fae.

Suza Kates: Author Insights

The most read book by Suza Kates on Book Notification is Whisper of a Witch, the 1st novel in the The Savannah Coven series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Suza Kates are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Suza Kates: F.A.Q

What was the first book Suza Kates wrote?

The first novel written by Suza Kates was Whisper of a Witch, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Suza Kates wrote?

Their most recently released work was Discovery of a Witch on April 21st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Suza Kates?

Suza Kates does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Suza Kates written?

Suza Kates has written 20 books. 12 books in the The Savannah Coven Series, 5 books in the The Sisters' Grimoire Trilogy Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content