Starla Silver

Starla Silver

Starla Silver also writes as: Humphrey Quinn, Rachel Humphrey-D'aigle and Ruby Raine.

Upcoming Starla Silver Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dead Witch Walking (Wicked Good Witches, #10) was the most recently released book by Starla Silver, on July 19th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Starla Silver Stats: The most read book by Starla Silver on Book Notification is Demon Street Blues, the first novel in the Wicked Good Witches series.

Below is a complete list of Starla Silver books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Starla Silver is the Wicked Good Witches Series.

List of Wicked Good Witches Books in Publication Order

Starla Silver: Biography

Starla Silver is the author of the Wicked Good Witches series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Wicked Good Witches series started in 2014 with the novel Demon Street Blues. The most recently released novel in the Wicked Good Witches series was Dead Witch Walking which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Wicked Good Witches series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Starla Silver are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Starla Silver: F.A.Q

What was the first book Starla Silver wrote?

The first novel written by Starla Silver was Demon Street Blues, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Starla Silver wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dead Witch Walking on July 19th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Starla Silver?

Starla Silver does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Starla Silver written?

Starla Silver has written 10 books. 10 books in the Wicked Good Witches Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content