Stacia Kane

Stacia Kane

This is a complete list of Stacia Kane books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Stacia Kane also writes as: December Quinn.

Also writes as: December Quinn.

Recent/Upcoming Stacia Kane Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Downside Ghosts Books in Publication Order

List of Downside Ghosts Series in Chronological Order

List of Downside Ghosts Collections in Publication Order

List of Megan Chase Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Stacia Kane Anthologies in Publication Order

Stacia Kane: Biography

Stacia Kane is the author of the Downside Ghosts series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Downside Ghosts series started in 2010 with the novel Unholy Ghosts. The most recently released novel in the Downside Ghosts series was Close to You which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Downside Ghosts series.

Stacia Kane: Awards & Accolades

Kane's book, Sacrificial Magic was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Paranormal Fantasy, in 2012.

Stacia Kane: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Stacia Kane on Book Notification is Unholy Ghosts, the 1st novel in the Downside Ghosts series.

The most read book by Stacia Kane on Book Notification is Unholy Ghosts, the 1st novel in the Downside Ghosts series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Stacia Kane are:

  1. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  2. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  3. Agatha Christie, author of the novel: And Then There Were None / Ten Little Indians.
  4. Dennis Lehane, author of the novel: Shutter Island.
  5. Kelley Armstrong, author of the Casey Duncan / Rockton Series.

Stacia Kane: F.A.Q

What was the first book Stacia Kane wrote?

The first novel written by Stacia Kane was Black Dragon, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Stacia Kane wrote?

Their most recently released work was Made For Sin on August 30th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Stacia Kane?

Stacia Kane does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Stacia Kane written?

Stacia Kane has written 22 books. 9 books in the Downside Ghosts Series, 1 book in the Downside Ghosts Collections Series, 3 books in the Megan Chase Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 8 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content