Sona Charaipotra

Sona Charaipotra

This is a complete list of Sona Charaipotra books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sona Charaipotra Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Tiny Pretty Things Books in Publication Order (with Dhonielle Clayton)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Sona Charaipotra Anthologies in Publication Order

Sona Charaipotra: Biography

Sona Charaipotra is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2019 with the novel Symptoms of a Heartbreak. The most recently released novel was How Maya Got Fierce which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Sona at this time.

Sona Charaipotra has also written the Tiny Pretty Things series which has 2 books including Tiny Pretty Things and Shiny Broken Pieces.

Sona Charaipotra: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Sona Charaipotra on Book Notification is Shiny Broken Pieces, the 2nd novel in the Tiny Pretty Things series.

The most read book by Sona Charaipotra on Book Notification is Shiny Broken Pieces, the 2nd novel in the Tiny Pretty Things series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sona Charaipotra are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Ann Aguirre, author of the Fix-It Witches Series.

Sona Charaipotra: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sona Charaipotra wrote?

The first novel written by Sona Charaipotra was Tiny Pretty Things, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Sona Charaipotra wrote?

Their most recently released work was How Maya Got Fierce on July 12th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Sona Charaipotra?

Sona Charaipotra does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sona Charaipotra written?

Sona Charaipotra has written 5 books. 2 books in the Tiny Pretty Things Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content