Simon Snow

Simon Snow

This is a complete list of Simon Snow books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Simon Snow Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Simon Snow: Biography

Simon Snow was born in, England.

Simon Snow is the author of the Deep Red series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Deep Red series started in 2018 with the novel Deep Red. The most recently released novel in the Deep Red series was Skinny Dip which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Deep Red series.

Simon Snow has also written the Deep Red Journals series which has 2 books including Road Trip: Book 1 and Road Trip: Book 2.

Simon was raised in Dunedin, New Zealand, and now lives in Geraldine, New Zealand. He graduated with an MA in English literature with honors.

Simon Snow: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Simon Snow on Book Notification is Devil's Apple, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Simon Snow on Book Notification is Devil's Apple, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Simon Snow are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Simon Snow: F.A.Q

Where was Simon Snow Born?

Simon Snow was born in, England and is English.

What was the first book Simon Snow wrote?

The first novel written by Simon Snow was Devil's Apple, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Simon Snow wrote?

His most recently released work was Road Trip: Book 2 (a short story) on August 5th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Simon Snow?

Simon Snow does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Simon Snow written?

Simon Snow has written 6 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Deep Red Journals Series, 3 books in the Deep Red Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content