Sherry Jones

Sherry Jones

Upcoming Sherry Jones Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Josephine Baker's Last Dance (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Sherry Jones, on December 4th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sherry Jones Stats: The highest rated book by Sherry Jones on Book Notification is Four Sisters, All Queens, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Sherry Jones on Book Notification is Four Sisters, All Queens, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Sherry Jones books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Medina Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Sherry Jones Anthologies in Publication Order

Sherry Jones: Biography

Sherry Jones is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel Four Sisters, All Queens. The most recently released novel was Josephine Baker's Last Dance which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Sherry at this time.

Sherry Jones has also written the Medina series which has 2 books including The Jewel of Medina and The Sword of Medina.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sherry Jones are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Sherry Jones: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sherry Jones wrote?

The first novel written by Sherry Jones was The Jewel of Medina, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Sherry Jones wrote?

Their most recently released work was Josephine Baker's Last Dance on December 4th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Sherry Jones?

Sherry Jones does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sherry Jones written?

Sherry Jones has written 7 books. 2 books in the Medina Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content