Shelley Coriell

Shelley Coriell

Upcoming Shelley Coriell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Tangled Truths (Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories, #5) was the most recently released book by Shelley Coriell, on December 26th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Shelley Coriell Stats: The highest rated book by Shelley Coriell on Book Notification is The Broken, the first novel in The Apostles series.

The most read book by Shelley Coriell on Book Notification is Welcome, Caller, This Is Chloe, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Shelley Coriell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Apostles Books in Publication Order

List of Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Shelley Coriell: Biography

Shelley Coriell is the author of the Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories series started in 2016 with the novel Rough Day. The most recently released novel in the Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories series was Tangled Truths which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories series.

Shelley Coriell has also written The Apostles series which has 3 books including The Broken and The Buried.

Shelley Coriell: Awards & Accolades

Coriell's book, The Buried was nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award, Best Original Paperback Novel, in 2015.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Shelley Coriell are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Shelley Coriell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Shelley Coriell wrote?

The first novel written by Shelley Coriell was Welcome, Caller, This Is Chloe, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Shelley Coriell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tangled Truths on December 26th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Shelley Coriell?

Shelley Coriell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Shelley Coriell written?

Shelley Coriell has written 10 books. 3 books in The Apostles Series, 5 Short Stories/Novellas, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content