Sharlene Healy

Sharlene Healy

Recent/Upcoming Sharlene Healy Books

June 26th, 2024: Cursed by Seas and Darkness

July 31st, 2024: Of Land and Pain

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Sharlene Healy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Chimera Skies Books in Publication Order

List of The Five Queens Prophecy Books in Publication Order

List of Enemies Ever After Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Veiled in Stars and Silver (By: J. Ann Curtis)
Kissed by Songs of Lilies (By: E.V. Everest)
Born of Blood and Thorns (By: Riley Hunt)
Hunted by Wolves and Shadow (By: Jo Holloway)
Carved in Ice and Glass (By: R.L. Perez)
Hidden by Fate and Masks (By: Krysta Fox)
Bound by Wishes and Ruin (By: B. Luna Covello)
Cursed by Seas and Darkness
Trapped by Clocks and Hearts (By: S.R. Breaker, S.L. Breaker)
Trapped by Clocks and Hearts (By: S.R. Breaker, S.L. Breaker)
Spelled by Truth and Tresses ( By: Rebecca L. Garcia)
Show All Books in this Series

Sharlene Healy: Biography

Sharlene Healy is the author of the Chimera Skies series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Chimera Skies series started in 2021 with the novel Chimera Skies. The most recently released novel in the Chimera Skies series was Falling Skies which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Chimera Skies series.

Sharlene Healy has also written The Five Queens Prophecy series which has 2 books including Of Shadows and Death and Of Land and Pain.

Sharlene Healy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sharlene Healy wrote?

The first novel written by Sharlene Healy was Chimera Skies, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Sharlene Healy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Of Shadows and Death on December 27th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Sharlene Healy?

Sharlene Healy has two new books coming out: Cursed by Seas and Darkness will be released on June 26th, 2024. Of Land and Pain will be released on July 31st, 2024.

How many books has Sharlene Healy written?

Sharlene Healy has written 8 books. 1 book in the Enemies Ever After Series, 2 books in The Five Queens Prophecy Series, 5 books in the Chimera Skies Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content