Rebecca L. Garcia

Rebecca L. Garcia

Upcoming Rebecca L. Garcia Books

July 10th, 2024: Spelled by Truth and Tresses (Enemies Ever After, #10)

Corrupt Shadows (Corrupt Shadows, #1) was the most recently released book by Rebecca L. Garcia, on September 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Rebecca L. Garcia books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Corrupt Shadows Books in Publication Order (with C.M. Hutton)

List of Embracing Darkness Collection Books in Publication Order

List of Marked by Blood Books in Publication Order

List of The Fate of Crowns Books in Publication Order

List of Enemies Ever After Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Trapped by Clocks and Hearts (By: S.R. Breaker, S.L. Breaker)
Show All Books in this Series

Rebecca L. Garcia: Biography

Rebecca L. Garcia is the author of The Fate of Crowns series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Fate of Crowns series started in 2020 with the novel Ruin. The most recently released novel in The Fate of Crowns series was The Princess of Nothing which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Fate of Crowns series.

Rebecca L. Garcia has also written the Marked by Blood series which has 4 books including Shadow Kissed and Midnight Crown.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rebecca L. Garcia are:

  1. Jen Stevens, author of the Grimville Reapers Series.
  2. J.M. Kearl, author of The Elf Queen Series.
  3. Neva Altaj, author of the Perfectly Imperfect Series.

Rebecca L. Garcia: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rebecca L. Garcia wrote?

The first novel written by Rebecca L. Garcia was Ruin, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Rebecca L. Garcia wrote?

Their most recently released work was Corrupt Shadows on September 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Rebecca L. Garcia?

Rebecca L. Garcia has a new book coming out on July 10th, 2024 called Spelled by Truth and Tresses.

How many books has Rebecca L. Garcia written?

Rebecca L. Garcia has written 12 books. 1 book in the Corrupt Shadows Series, 2 books in the Embracing Darkness Collection Series, 4 books in the Marked by Blood Series, 4 books in The Fate of Crowns Series, 1 book in the Enemies Ever After Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content