Sean Ferrell

Sean Ferrell

Upcoming Sean Ferrell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Sinister Secrets of the Fabulous Nothings (Sinister Secrets of Singe, #2) was the most recently released book by Sean Ferrell, on June 25th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sean Ferrell Stats: The most read book by Sean Ferrell on Book Notification is Man in the Empty Suit, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Sean Ferrell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Sinister Secrets of Singe Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

List of Sean Ferrell Anthologies in Publication Order

Sean Ferrell: Biography

Sean Ferrell is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2010 with the novel Numb. The most recently released novel was Man in the Empty Suit which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Sean at this time.

Sean Ferrell has also written the Picture Books series which has 2 books including I Don't Like Koala and The Snurtch.

Sean Ferrell: Awards & Accolades

Ferrell's book, Man in the Empty Suit was nominated for the Anthony Award, Best Audiobook, in 2014.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sean Ferrell are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Dave Barry, author of the Peter and the Starcatchers Series.
  5. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.

Sean Ferrell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sean Ferrell wrote?

The first book written by Sean Ferrell was Numb, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Sean Ferrell wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sinister Secrets of the Fabulous Nothings on June 25th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Sean Ferrell?

Sean Ferrell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sean Ferrell written?

Sean Ferrell has written 6 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the Sinister Secrets of Singe Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Picture Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content