Savannah Kade

Savannah Kade

Upcoming Savannah Kade Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Once Forbidden (Jade River Sanctuary, #4) was the most recently released book by Savannah Kade, on October 26th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Savannah Kade Stats: The most read book by Savannah Kade on Book Notification is Nanny Confidential, the 3rd novel in the Practically Perfect Nannies series.

Below is a complete list of Savannah Kade books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Savannah Kade is the Practically Perfect Nannies Series.

List of Against All Odds Books in Publication Order

List of Breathless Books in Publication Order

List of Hollywood Nights Books in Publication Order

List of Jade River Sanctuary Books in Publication Order

List of Touch of Magic Books in Publication Order

List of The Wilder Books in Publication Order

List of Wildfire Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Practically Perfect Nannies Books in Publication Order

List of Savannah Kade Anthologies in Publication Order

Savannah Kade: Biography

Savannah Kade is the author of the Wildfire Hearts series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Wildfire Hearts series started in 2021 with the novel Chasing Redemption. The most recently released novel in the Wildfire Hearts series was From the Ashes which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Wildfire Hearts series.

Savannah Kade has also written the Breathless series which has 6 books including Gifted and Perfect.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Savannah Kade are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Savannah Kade: F.A.Q

What was the first book Savannah Kade wrote?

The first novel written by Savannah Kade was Our Song, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Savannah Kade wrote?

Their most recently released work was Once Forbidden on October 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Savannah Kade?

Savannah Kade does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Savannah Kade written?

Savannah Kade has written 37 books. 4 books in the Against All Odds Series, 6 books in the Breathless Series, 4 books in the Hollywood Nights Series, 4 books in the Jade River Sanctuary Series, 5 books in the Touch of Magic Series, 4 books in The Wilder Books Series, 7 books in the Wildfire Hearts Series, 2 books in the Dark Falls Series, 1 book in the Practically Perfect Nannies Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content