Sarah Hualde

Sarah Hualde

This is a complete list of Sarah Hualde books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sarah Hualde Books

April 2nd, 2024: Hands On Homicide

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Honey Pot Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Massage and Murder Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Paranormal Penny Nicols Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Sarah Hualde: Biography

Sarah Hualde is the author of the Paranormal Penny Nicols series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Paranormal Penny Nicols series started in 2020 with the novel Grounded . The most recently released novel in the Paranormal Penny Nicols series was Twisted which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Paranormal Penny Nicols series.

Sarah Hualde has also written the Honey Pot Mysteries series which has 8 books including Another Cliche Christmas and Missing on Main Street .

Sarah Hualde: Author Insights

The most read book by Sarah Hualde on Book Notification is Twisted , the 9th novel in the Paranormal Penny Nicols series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sarah Hualde are:

  1. Nancy Warren, author of the Vampire Knitting Club Series.
  2. Harper Lin, author of the Cape Bay Cafe Mysteries Series.
  3. Lynn Cahoon, author of the Tourist Trap Mysteries Series.
  4. Willow Rose, author of the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series.
  5. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.

Sarah Hualde: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sarah Hualde wrote?

The first novel written by Sarah Hualde was Dyslexia Daze: Diary of a Dyslexic Homeschooler, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Sarah Hualde wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hands On Homicide on April 2nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Sarah Hualde?

Sarah Hualde does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sarah Hualde written?

Sarah Hualde has written 19 books. 8 books in the Honey Pot Mysteries Series, 1 book in the Massage and Murder Mysteries Series, 9 books in the Paranormal Penny Nicols Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content