Sarah Cain

Sarah Cain

Recent/Upcoming Sarah Cain Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

One by One was the most recently released book by Sarah Cain, on March 14th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sarah Cain Stats: The most read book by Sarah Cain on Book Notification is The 8th Circle, the first novel in the Danny Ryan Thriller series.

Below is a complete list of Sarah Cain books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sarah Cain is the Danny Ryan Thriller Series.

List of Danny Ryan Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Sarah Cain Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Show All Anthologies

Sarah Cain: Biography

Sarah Cain is the author of the Danny Ryan Thriller series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Danny Ryan Thriller series started in 2016 with the novel The 8th Circle. The most recently released novel in the Danny Ryan Thriller series was One by One which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Danny Ryan Thriller series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sarah Cain are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Sarah Cain: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sarah Cain wrote?

The first novel written by Sarah Cain was The 8th Circle, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Sarah Cain wrote?

Their most recently released work was One by One on March 14th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Sarah Cain?

Sarah Cain does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sarah Cain written?

Sarah Cain has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Danny Ryan Thriller Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content