Sara E. Johnson

Sara E. Johnson

This is a complete list of Sara E. Johnson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sara E. Johnson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sara E. Johnson: Biography

Sara E. Johnson is the author of the Alexa Glock Mysteries series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Alexa Glock Mysteries series started in 2019 with the novel Molten Mud Murder. The most recently released novel in the Alexa Glock Mysteries series was The Bone Riddle which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Alexa Glock Mysteries series.

Sara E. Johnson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Sara E. Johnson on Book Notification is Molten Mud Murder, the 1st novel in the Alexa Glock Mysteries series.

The most read book by Sara E. Johnson on Book Notification is The Bones Remember, the 2nd novel in the Alexa Glock Mysteries series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sara E. Johnson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  5. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.

Sara E. Johnson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sara E. Johnson wrote?

The first novel written by Sara E. Johnson was Molten Mud Murder, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Sara E. Johnson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Bone Riddle on June 13th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Sara E. Johnson?

Sara E. Johnson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sara E. Johnson written?

Sara E. Johnson has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Alexa Glock Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content