Sandy Williams

Sandy Williams

This is a complete list of Sandy Williams books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sandy Williams Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Anomaly Books in Publication Order

List of Kennedy Rain Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Reader Books in Publication Order

Sandy Williams: Biography

Sandy Williams is the author of the Shadow Reader series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Shadow Reader series started in 2011 with the novel The Shadow Reader. The most recently released novel in the Shadow Reader series was The Sharpest Blade which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadow Reader series.

Sandy Williams has also written the Anomaly series which has 3 books including Shades of Treason and Shades of Honor.

Sandy Williams: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sandy Williams are:

  1. , author of the novel: 0.
  2. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  3. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  4. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  5. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.

Sandy Williams: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sandy Williams wrote?

The first novel written by Sandy Williams was The Shadow Reader, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Sandy Williams wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fused in Earth and Stone on September 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Sandy Williams?

Sandy Williams does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sandy Williams written?

Sandy Williams has written 9 books. 3 books in the Anomaly Series, 3 books in the Kennedy Rain Series, 3 books in the Shadow Reader Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content