Sandra Carey Cody

Sandra Carey Cody

This is a complete list of Sandra Carey Cody books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sandra Carey Cody Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Jennie Connors Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Peace Morrow Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Sandra Carey Cody: Biography

Sandra Carey Cody is the author of the Jennie Connors Mystery series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Jennie Connors Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel Put Out the Light . The most recently released novel in the Jennie Connors Mystery series was Love Me Deadly which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Jennie Connors Mystery series.

Sandra Carey Cody has also written the Collections series which has 2 books including A Perfect Wedding and Beyond the Fairy Light.

Sandra Carey Cody: Author Insights

The most read book by Sandra Carey Cody on Book Notification is Put Out the Light , the 1st novel in the Jennie Connors Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sandra Carey Cody are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Sandra Carey Cody: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sandra Carey Cody wrote?

The first novel written by Sandra Carey Cody was A Perfect Wedding, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Sandra Carey Cody wrote?

Their most recently released work was Love Me Deadly on October 26th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Sandra Carey Cody?

Sandra Carey Cody does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sandra Carey Cody written?

Sandra Carey Cody has written 12 books. 6 books in the Jennie Connors Mystery Series, 2 books in the Peace Morrow Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 2 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content