Sally Fernandez

Sally Fernandez

This is a complete list of Sally Fernandez books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sally Fernandez Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sally Fernandez: Biography

Sally Fernandez is the author of the Simon Hall series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Simon Hall series started in 2013 with the novel Brotherhood Beyond the Yard . The most recently released novel in the Simon Hall series was Redemption which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Simon Hall series.

Sally Fernandez has also written the Max Ford Mystery Thriller series which has 2 books including Climatized and The Beekeeper's Secret .

Sally Fernandez: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Sally Fernandez on Book Notification is Climatized , the 1st novel in the Max Ford Mystery Thriller series.

The most read book by Sally Fernandez on Book Notification is Climatized , the 1st novel in the Max Ford Mystery Thriller series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sally Fernandez are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Steven Konkoly, author of the Ryan Decker Series.
  4. Tim Tigner, author of the Kyle Achilles Series.
  5. Blake Pierce, author of the Riley Paige Mystery Series.

Sally Fernandez: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sally Fernandez wrote?

The first novel written by Sally Fernandez was Brotherhood Beyond the Yard , published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Sally Fernandez wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Beekeeper's Secret on April 7th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Sally Fernandez?

Sally Fernandez does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sally Fernandez written?

Sally Fernandez has written 6 books. 2 books in the Max Ford Mystery Thriller Series, 4 books in the Simon Hall Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content