Sabrina Sams

Sabrina Sams

Upcoming Sabrina Sams Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Payback's a Witch (Mystic Shallows, #3) was the most recently released book by Sabrina Sams, on December 5th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sabrina Sams Stats: The most read book by Sabrina Sams on Book Notification is Death's a Witch, the first novel in the Mystic Shallows series.

Below is a complete list of Sabrina Sams books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sabrina Sams is the Mystic Shallows Series.

List of Mystic Shallows Books in Publication Order

Sabrina Sams: Biography

Sabrina Sams is the author of the Mystic Shallows series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Mystic Shallows series started in 2018 with the novel Death's a Witch. The most recently released novel in the Mystic Shallows series was Payback's a Witch which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Mystic Shallows series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sabrina Sams are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Sabrina Sams: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sabrina Sams wrote?

The first novel written by Sabrina Sams was Death's a Witch, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Sabrina Sams wrote?

Their most recently released work was Payback's a Witch on December 5th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Sabrina Sams?

Sabrina Sams does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sabrina Sams written?

Sabrina Sams has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Mystic Shallows Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content