S. Nelson

S. Nelson

Recent/Upcoming S. Nelson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Twelve Beats Strong was the most recently released book by S. Nelson, on January 2nd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

S. Nelson Stats: The most read book by S. Nelson on Book Notification is Blind Devotion, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of S. Nelson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Addicted Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Knights Corruption MC Books in Publication Order

List of Knights Corruption MC - Laredo Books in Publication Order

List of Knights Corruption MC - Next Generation Books in Publication Order

List of Massey Security Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

S. Nelson: Biography

S. Nelson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel Stolen Fate. The most recently released novel was Simply Complicated which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by S. at this time.

S. Nelson has also written the Knights Corruption MC series which has 6 books including Marek and Stone.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S. Nelson are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Carly Phillips, author of the Dare to Love Series.
  3. Mira Lyn Kelly, author of the Waking Up.. Series.
  4. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  5. Naima Simone, author of the Breathlessly Ever After Series.

S. Nelson: F.A.Q

What was the first book S. Nelson wrote?

The first novel written by S. Nelson was Stolen Fate, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book S. Nelson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Twelve Beats Strong on January 2nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by S. Nelson?

S. Nelson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S. Nelson written?

S. Nelson has written 24 books. 3 books in the Addicted Trilogy Series, 6 books in the Knights Corruption MC Series, 3 books in the Knights Corruption MC - Laredo Series, 4 books in the Knights Corruption MC - Next Generation Series, 2 books in the Massey Security Duet Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content