S.A. Klopfenstein

S.A. Klopfenstein

Upcoming S.A. Klopfenstein Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Guild War (Pantheon Online, #3) was the most recently released book by S.A. Klopfenstein, on October 24th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

S.A. Klopfenstein Stats: The highest rated book by S.A. Klopfenstein on Book Notification is A Shadow Among Legions, the 3rd novel in The Shadow Watch series. The second-highest rated book is The Shadow Watch (The Shadow Watch #1).

The most read book by S.A. Klopfenstein on Book Notification is A Shadow Among Legions, the 3rd novel in The Shadow Watch series. The second most read book is The Shadow Watch (The Shadow Watch #1).

Below is a complete list of S.A. Klopfenstein books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by S.A. Klopfenstein is The Shadow Watch Series.

List of Pantheon Online Books in Publication Order

List of The Shadow Watch Books in Publication Order

S.A. Klopfenstein: Biography

S.A. Klopfenstein is the author of The Shadow Watch series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Shadow Watch series started in 2018 with the novel The Shadow Watch. The most recently released novel in The Shadow Watch series was The Well of Shadows which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Shadow Watch series.

S.A. Klopfenstein has also written the Pantheon Online series which has 3 books including Den of Thieves and Rogue Assassin .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.A. Klopfenstein are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.

S.A. Klopfenstein: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.A. Klopfenstein wrote?

The first novel written by S.A. Klopfenstein was The Shadow Watch, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book S.A. Klopfenstein wrote?

Their most recently released work was Guild War on October 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by S.A. Klopfenstein?

S.A. Klopfenstein does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.A. Klopfenstein written?

S.A. Klopfenstein has written 8 books. 5 books in The Shadow Watch Series, 3 books in the Pantheon Online Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content