Ryan Schow

Ryan Schow

This is a complete list of Ryan Schow books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Ryan Schow also writes as: R.B. Schow.

Also writes as: R.B. Schow.

Recent/Upcoming Ryan Schow Books

June 7th, 2024: The Cape Town Massacre

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Abandon Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Days of the After Books in Publication Order

List of Sunset on America Books in Publication Order

List of Swann Books in Publication Order

List of The Age of Embers Books in Publication Order

List of The Last War Books in Publication Order

List of The Population Zero Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Atlas Hargrove Books in Publication Order (as R.B. Schow)

Ryan Schow: Biography

Ryan Schow is the author of the Swann series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Swann series started in 2017 with the novel Swann. The most recently released novel in the Swann series was Crucified which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Swann series.

Ryan Schow has also written the The Last War series which has 7 books including The Last War and The Zero Hour.

Ryan Schow: Author Insights

The most read book by Ryan Schow on Book Notification is Swann, the 1st novel in the Swann series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ryan Schow are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  2. A.G. Riddle, author of the The Origin Mystery Series.
  3. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  4. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  5. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.

Ryan Schow: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ryan Schow wrote?

The first novel written by Ryan Schow was Swann, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Ryan Schow wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Pound of Flesh: Sunset on America on July 30th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Ryan Schow?

Ryan Schow has a new book coming out on June 7th, 2024 called The Cape Town Massacre.

How many books has Ryan Schow written?

Ryan Schow has written 48 books. 6 books in the Sunset on America Series, 7 books in the Atlas Hargrove Series, 9 books in the Swann Series, 7 books in the The Last War Series, 6 books in the Dark Days of the After Series, 5 books in the The Age of Embers Series, 5 books in the Abandon Series, 3 books in the The Population Zero Trilogy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content