Russell Hasan

Russell Hasan

Upcoming Russell Hasan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Bloodthirsty Spiritualist (a short story) (Short Stories/Novellas) was the most recently released book by Russell Hasan, on July 4th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Russell Hasan Stats: The most read book by Russell Hasan on Book Notification is The Magic Key Cards, a Novella. The second most read book is Bunch of Crooks, a Non-Fiction book.

Below is a complete list of Russell Hasan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Golden Wand Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Russell Hasan: Biography

Russell Hasan is the author of the Russell Hasan Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Russell Hasan Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2020 with the novel On Forgiveness. The most recently released novel in the Russell Hasan Short Stories/Novellas series was Bloodthirsty Spiritualist which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Russell Hasan Short Stories/Novellas series.

Russell Hasan has also written The Golden Wand series which has 3 books including The Castle in the Sky and The Throne War.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Russell Hasan are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

Russell Hasan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Russell Hasan wrote?

The first book written by Russell Hasan was Rob Seablue and the Eye of Tantalus, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Russell Hasan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bloodthirsty Spiritualist (a short story) on July 4th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Russell Hasan?

Russell Hasan does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Russell Hasan written?

Russell Hasan has written 12 books. 3 books in The Golden Wand Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 5 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Short Story Collections, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content