Roberta L. Smith

Roberta L. Smith

This is a complete list of Roberta L. Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Roberta L. Smith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Mickey McCoy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
A Year in the Life of a Civil War Soldier: the 1864 Diary of Frank Steinbaugh

Roberta L. Smith: Biography

Roberta L. Smith is the author of the Mickey McCoy series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Mickey McCoy series started in 2011 with the novel The Secret of Lucianne Dove. The most recently released novel in the Mickey McCoy series was The Dreamer of Downing Street which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Mickey McCoy series.

Roberta L. Smith: Author Insights

The most read book by Roberta L. Smith on Book Notification is Distorted 2, a Collection novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Roberta L. Smith are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Roberta L. Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book Roberta L. Smith wrote?

The first novel written by Roberta L. Smith was The Secret of Lucianne Dove, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Roberta L. Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Haunting of Peter Ashton on March 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Roberta L. Smith?

Roberta L. Smith does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Roberta L. Smith written?

Roberta L. Smith has written 11 books. 4 books in the Mickey McCoy Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Short Story Collections, 1 book in the Children's Books, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content