Robert J. Lawrence

Robert J. Lawrence

Recent/Upcoming Robert J. Lawrence Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Slamtown was the most recently released book by Robert J. Lawrence, on April 16th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Robert J. Lawrence books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Pogs & Bullets Books in Publication Order

List of An Undead Comedy Caper Books in Publication Order

Robert J. Lawrence: Biography

Robert J. Lawrence is the author of the An Undead Comedy Caper series which currently consists of 3 novels. The An Undead Comedy Caper series started in 2017 with the novel Deadsperate Times. The most recently released novel in the An Undead Comedy Caper series was Roots which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the An Undead Comedy Caper series.

Robert J. Lawrence has also written one book in the Pogs & Bullets series called, Slamtown.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert J. Lawrence are:

  1. Liu Cixin, author of The Three-Body Problem Series.
  2. Andy Weir, author of the novel: Project Hail Mary.
  3. Alan Dean Foster, author of the Pip & Flinx Series.
  4. Adrian Tchaikovsky, author of the Children of Time Series.
  5. S.W. Perry, author of the Nicholas Shelby Series.

Robert J. Lawrence: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert J. Lawrence wrote?

The first novel written by Robert J. Lawrence was Deadsperate Times, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Robert J. Lawrence wrote?

Their most recently released work was Slamtown on April 16th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Robert J. Lawrence?

Robert J. Lawrence does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert J. Lawrence written?

Robert J. Lawrence has written 4 books. 1 book in the Pogs & Bullets Series, 3 books in the An Undead Comedy Caper Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content