Rick Murcer

Rick Murcer

Upcoming Rick Murcer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Between Skies (Kate Bennett, #1) was the most recently released book by Rick Murcer, on December 10th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rick Murcer Stats: The highest rated book by Rick Murcer on Book Notification is Caribbean Moon, the first novel in the Manny Williams series. The second-highest rated book is Caribbean Fire (Manny Williams #7).

The most read book by Rick Murcer on Book Notification is Caribbean Moon, the first novel in the Manny Williams series. The second most read book is Deceitful Moon (Manny Williams #2).

Below is a complete list of Rick Murcer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rick Murcer is the Manny Williams Series.

List of Manny Williams Books in Publication Order

List of Ellen Harper Books in Publication Order

List of Kate Bennett Books in Publication Order

List of Seer Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Rick Murcer Anthologies in Publication Order

Rick Murcer: Biography

Rick Murcer is the author of the Manny Williams series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Manny Williams series started in 2011 with the novel Caribbean Moon. The most recently released novel in the Manny Williams series was Cajun Fire which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Manny Williams series.

Rick Murcer has also written the Ellen Harper series which has 4 books including Drop Dead Perfect and The Pier.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rick Murcer are:

  1. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Rick Murcer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rick Murcer wrote?

The first book written by Rick Murcer was Caribbean Moon, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Rick Murcer wrote?

His most recently released work was Between Skies on December 10th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Rick Murcer?

Rick Murcer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rick Murcer written?

Rick Murcer has written 20 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 10 books in the Manny Williams Series, 4 books in the Ellen Harper Series, 1 book in the Kate Bennett Series, 1 book in the Seer Series, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content