Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

This is a complete list of Rachel Wilson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Rachel Wilson also writes as: Emma Craig, Alice Duncan and Anne Robins.

Also writes as: Emma Craig, Alice Duncan and Anne Robins.

Recent/Upcoming Rachel Wilson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Haunting Hearts Books in Publication Order (with Livia J. Washburn, with Kimberly Raye, with Tess Farraday, with Kate Freiman, with Sally Berneathy)

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Shadows in the Flame (By: Tess Farraday)
Shadows in the Flame (By: Tess Farraday)
Earth Angel (By: Kate Freiman)
Earth Angel (By: Kate Freiman)
Restless Spirits
Heaven's Promise
Snow in Summer (By: Tess Farraday)
Snow in Summer (By: Tess Farraday)
Bittersweet Summer
Spirit of Love
In the Midnight Hour (By: Kimberly Raye)
Ghost of Summer (By: Sally Berneathy)
Spirit Catcher (By: Livia J. Washburn)
Show All Books in this Series

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rachel Wilson: Biography

Rachel Wilson is the author of the Haunting Hearts series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Haunting Hearts series started in 1997 with the novel Shadows in the Flame. The most recently released novel in the Haunting Hearts series was Spirit Catcher which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Haunting Hearts series.

Rachel Wilson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rachel Wilson wrote?

The first novel written by Rachel Wilson was Sweet Charity, published in 1997.

What was the most recent book Rachel Wilson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Heaven Sent on September 1st, 2001.

Will there be any more books by Rachel Wilson?

Rachel Wilson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rachel Wilson written?

Rachel Wilson has written 7 books. 4 books in the Haunting Hearts Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content