R.S. Ingermanson

R.S. Ingermanson

Upcoming R.S. Ingermanson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Son of David (Crown of Thorns, #2) was the most recently released book by R.S. Ingermanson, on December 7th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.S. Ingermanson Stats: The highest rated book by R.S. Ingermanson on Book Notification is Premonition, the 2nd novel in the City of God series. The second-highest rated book is Transgression (City of God #1).

The most read book by R.S. Ingermanson on Book Notification is Son of Mary, the first novel in the Crown of Thorns series. The second most read book is Premonition (City of God #2).

Below is a complete list of R.S. Ingermanson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by R.S. Ingermanson is the City of God Series.

List of City of God Books in Publication Order

List of Crown of Thorns Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Oxygen Books in Publication Order (with John B. Olson)

R.S. Ingermanson: Biography

R.S. Ingermanson is the author of the City of God series which currently consists of 3 novels. The City of God series started in 2000 with the novel Transgression. The most recently released novel in the City of God series was Retribution which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the City of God series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.S. Ingermanson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

R.S. Ingermanson: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.S. Ingermanson wrote?

The first book written by R.S. Ingermanson was Who Wrote the Bible Code? A Physicist Probes the Current Controversy, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book R.S. Ingermanson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Son of David on December 7th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by R.S. Ingermanson?

R.S. Ingermanson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.S. Ingermanson written?

R.S. Ingermanson has written 9 books. 3 books in the City of God Series, 2 books in the Crown of Thorns Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Oxygen Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content