R.M. Spencer

R.M. Spencer

Recent/Upcoming R.M. Spencer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Agent Gatz was the most recently released book by R.M. Spencer, on September 12th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.M. Spencer Stats: The most read book by R.M. Spencer on Book Notification is Agent Gatz, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of R.M. Spencer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Island

The Island is availble to read on Amazon's serial fiction platform Kindle Vella.

R.M. Spencer: Biography

R.M. Spencer is the author of the R.M. Spencer Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 1 novel. The R.M. Spencer Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2021 with the novel The Island. The most recently released novel in the R.M. Spencer Short Stories/Novellas series was The Island which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the R.M. Spencer Short Stories/Novellas series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.M. Spencer are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

R.M. Spencer: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.M. Spencer wrote?

The first novel written by R.M. Spencer was The Island, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book R.M. Spencer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Agent Gatz on September 12th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by R.M. Spencer?

R.M. Spencer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.M. Spencer written?

R.M. Spencer has written 2 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content