R.L. Syme

R.L. Syme

This is a complete list of R.L. Syme books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. R.L. Syme also writes as: Becca Boyd.

Also writes as: Becca Boyd.

Recent/Upcoming R.L. Syme Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Highland Renegades Books in Publication Order

List of Line of Fire / Somewhere, TX Books in Publication Order (as Becca Boyd)

List of Somewhere, TX Books in Publication Order (by with Jodi Vaughn, with Krystal Shannan, with Camryn Rhys)

List of The Vangie Vale Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of R.L. Syme Anthologies in Publication Order

R.L. Syme: Biography

R.L. Syme is the author of the The Vangie Vale Mysteries series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Vangie Vale Mysteries series started in 2021 with the novel Penance on the Prairies / Vangie Vale & the Murdered Macaron. The most recently released novel in the The Vangie Vale Mysteries series was Fugitive in the Forest which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the The Vangie Vale Mysteries series.

R.L. Syme has also written the Highland Renegades series which has 5 books including The Outcast Highlander and The Runaway Highlander.

R.L. Syme: Author Insights

The most read book by R.L. Syme on Book Notification is The Outcast Highlander , the 1st novel in the Highland Renegades series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.L. Syme are:

  1. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  2. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.
  3. Tanya Anne Crosby, author of the The Highland Brides Series.
  4. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  5. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.

R.L. Syme: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.L. Syme wrote?

The first novel written by R.L. Syme was His Wounded Heart, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book R.L. Syme wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fugitive in the Forest (a short story) on January 12th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by R.L. Syme?

R.L. Syme does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.L. Syme written?

R.L. Syme has written 17 books. 5 books in the Highland Renegades Series, 5 books in the Line of Fire / Somewhere, TX Series, 6 books in the The Vangie Vale Mysteries Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content