R.J. McMillen

R.J. McMillen

This is a complete list of R.J. McMillen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming R.J. McMillen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.J. McMillen: Biography

R.J. McMillen (Rachel J. McMillen) was born in , England.

R.J. McMillen is the author of the Dan Connor Mystery series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Dan Connor Mystery series started in 2014 with the novel Dark Moon Walking. The most recently released novel in the Dan Connor Mystery series was Gray Sea Running which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Dan Connor Mystery series.

R.J. McMillen: Author Insights

The highest rated book by R.J. McMillen on Book Notification is Black Tide Rising, the 2nd novel in the Dan Connor Mystery series.

The most read book by R.J. McMillen on Book Notification is Black Tide Rising, the 2nd novel in the Dan Connor Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.J. McMillen are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

R.J. McMillen: F.A.Q

Where was R.J. McMillen Born?

R.J. McMillen was born in , England and is Enlish.

What was the first book R.J. McMillen wrote?

The first novel written by R.J. McMillen was Dark Moon Walking, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book R.J. McMillen wrote?

Her most recently released work was Gray Sea Running on May 1st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by R.J. McMillen?

R.J. McMillen does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.J. McMillen written?

R.J. McMillen has written 4 books. All of her books are in the Dan Connor Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content