R.E. Palmer

R.E. Palmer

This is a complete list of R.E. Palmer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming R.E. Palmer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.E. Palmer: Biography

R.E. Palmer is the author of the Song of Echoes series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Song of Echoes series started in 2021 with the novel Song of Echoes. The most recently released novel in the Song of Echoes series was Crown of Sorrows which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Song of Echoes series.

R.E. Palmer has also written the The Never Dawn series which has 3 books including The Never Dawn and Cloud Cuckoo.

R.E. Palmer: Author Insights

The most read book by R.E. Palmer on Book Notification is The Never Dawn, the 1st novel in the The Never Dawn series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.E. Palmer are:

  1. Krista Street, author of the Lost Children Series.
  2. V.J. Chambers, author of the Innocence Unit Series.
  3. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  4. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  5. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.

R.E. Palmer: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.E. Palmer wrote?

The first novel written by R.E. Palmer was Sky, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book R.E. Palmer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Crown of Sorrows on January 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by R.E. Palmer?

R.E. Palmer does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.E. Palmer written?

R.E. Palmer has written 9 books. 3 books in the The Never Dawn Series, 4 books in the Song of Echoes Series, 2 books in the Sky Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content