R.C. Sherriff

R.C. Sherriff

Upcoming R.C. Sherriff Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Siege of Swayne Castle (Standalone) was the most recently released book by R.C. Sherriff, on May 1st, 1973.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of R.C. Sherriff books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Plays in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

R.C. Sherriff: Biography

R.C. Sherriff is the author of the R.C. Sherriff Plays series which currently consists of 12 novels. The R.C. Sherriff Plays series started in 1929 with the novel Journey's End. The most recently released novel in the R.C. Sherriff Plays series was A Shred of Evidence which was released in 1961. There are no upcoming novels for the R.C. Sherriff Plays series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.C. Sherriff are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q Series.
  5. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.

R.C. Sherriff: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.C. Sherriff wrote?

The first novel written by R.C. Sherriff was Journey's End, published in 1929.

What was the most recent book R.C. Sherriff wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Siege of Swayne Castle on May 1st, 1973.

Will there be any more books by R.C. Sherriff?

R.C. Sherriff does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.C. Sherriff written?

R.C. Sherriff has written 22 books. 9 Standalone Novels, 12 books in the Plays, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content