R.A. White

R.A. White

This is a complete list of R.A. White books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming R.A. White Books

June 10th, 2024: Fate is Unseeing, My Friend

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Just West of Orlando Books in Publication Order

List of Kergulen Books in Publication Order

List of Meredyth Adams Just West of Orlando / The Olden Girls Books in Publication Order

R.A. White: Biography

R.A. White is the author of the Just West of Orlando series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Just West of Orlando series started in 2021 with the novel Won't You Be Mine?. The most recently released novel in the Just West of Orlando series was Flynn Stone: We'll Have a Fae Old Time which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Just West of Orlando series.

R.A. White has also written the Kergulen series which has 4 books including Kergulen and Kings of the Red Shell.

R.A. White: Author Insights

The most read book by R.A. White on Book Notification is Kergulen, the 1st novel in the Kergulen series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.A. White are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

R.A. White: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.A. White wrote?

The first novel written by R.A. White was Kergulen, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book R.A. White wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fate Rules the Free to the End on July 20th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by R.A. White?

R.A. White has a new book coming out on June 10th, 2024 called Fate is Unseeing, My Friend.

How many books has R.A. White written?

R.A. White has written 12 books. 3 books in the Meredyth Adams Just West of Orlando / The Olden Girls Series, 4 books in the Kergulen Series, 5 books in the Just West of Orlando Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content