Philippa Norcross

Philippa Norcross

This is a complete list of Philippa Norcross books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Philippa Norcross Books

November 16th, 2023: Reluctant Assassin

December 30th, 2023: Ghost in the Casket

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of An Aria For The Vampire Books in Publication Order (with Michael Anderle)

List of Great Lakes Investigations Books in Publication Order (with Michael Anderle)

Philippa Norcross Biography

Philippa Norcross is the author of the Great Lakes Investigations series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Great Lakes Investigations series started in 2022 with the novel The Good Shifter . The most recently released novel in the Great Lakes Investigations series was Marked for the Pack which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Great Lakes Investigations series.

Philippa Norcross has also written the An Aria For The Vampire series which has 6 books including Growing Fangs and Hunting for Truth.

Philippa Norcross F.A.Q

What was the first book Philippa Norcross wrote?

The first novel written by Philippa Norcross was The Good Shifter , published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Philippa Norcross wrote?

Their most recently released work was Reluctant Assassin on November 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Philippa Norcross?

Philippa Norcross has a new book coming out on December 30th, 2023 called Ghost in the Casket.

How many books has Philippa Norcross written?

Philippa Norcross has written 15 books. 9 books in the Great Lakes Investigations Series, 6 books in the An Aria For The Vampire Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Dec 05

      Written by Tracy Clark

      Dec 05
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content