Penelope Wright

Penelope Wright

This is a complete list of Penelope Wright books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Penelope Wright Books

March 9th, 2024: All That Glitters

February 24th, 2025: Verge of Eternity

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Collapse Books in Publication Order

List of Lumen Academy Books in Publication Order

List of The Queen Trials Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Penelope Wright: Biography

Penelope Wright is the author of the The Queen Trials series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Queen Trials series started in 2022 with the novel The Queen Trials. The most recently released novel in the The Queen Trials series was All That Glitters which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the The Queen Trials series entitled Verge of Eternity which is being released on February 24th, 2025.

Penelope Wright has also written the The Collapse series which has 6 books including Time Bomb and Paradox Rising.

Penelope Wright: Author Insights

The most read book by Penelope Wright on Book Notification is Five Minutes to Midnight, the 4th novel in the The Collapse series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Penelope Wright are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Penelope Wright: F.A.Q

What was the first book Penelope Wright wrote?

The first novel written by Penelope Wright was Time Bomb, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Penelope Wright wrote?

Their most recently released work was All That Glitters on March 9th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Penelope Wright?

Penelope Wright has a new book coming out on February 24th, 2025 called Verge of Eternity.

How many books has Penelope Wright written?

Penelope Wright has written 16 books. 6 books in the The Collapse Series, 1 book in the Lumen Academy Series, 7 books in the The Queen Trials Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content