Penelope S. Hawtrey

Penelope S. Hawtrey

Recent/Upcoming Penelope S. Hawtrey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

When The Banshee Knocks was the most recently released book by Penelope S. Hawtrey, on November 2nd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Penelope S. Hawtrey Stats: The most read book by Penelope S. Hawtrey on Book Notification is When The Banshee Knocks, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Penelope S. Hawtrey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dragon in the Mirror Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Penelope S. Hawtrey: Biography

Penelope S. Hawtrey is the author of the Penelope S. Hawtrey Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Penelope S. Hawtrey Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2016 with the novel Dragon in the Mirror. The most recently released novel in the Penelope S. Hawtrey Short Stories/Novellas series was Colours which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Penelope S. Hawtrey Short Stories/Novellas series.

Penelope S. Hawtrey has also written the Dragon in the Mirror series which has 2 books including Into Canonsland and The Bridge of Olin.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Penelope S. Hawtrey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Penelope S. Hawtrey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Penelope S. Hawtrey wrote?

The first novel written by Penelope S. Hawtrey was Dragon in the Mirror, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Penelope S. Hawtrey wrote?

Their most recently released work was When The Banshee Knocks on November 2nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Penelope S. Hawtrey?

Penelope S. Hawtrey does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Penelope S. Hawtrey written?

Penelope S. Hawtrey has written 5 books. 2 books in the Dragon in the Mirror Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content