Peggy Martinez

Peggy Martinez

Peggy Martinez also writes as: P.S. Martinez.

Upcoming Peggy Martinez Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

State of Ruin (State Of, #2) was the most recently released book by Peggy Martinez, on September 1st, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Peggy Martinez Stats: The most read book by Peggy Martinez on Book Notification is Fated / Contingency, the first novel in the Sage Hannigan Time Warper series.

Below is a complete list of Peggy Martinez books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Peggy Martinez is the Sage Hannigan Time Warper Series.

List of Sage Hannigan Time Warper Books in Publication Order (as P.S. Martinez)

List of State Of Books in Publication Order (as P.S. Martinez)

List of The Contradiction Books in Publication Order (as P.S. Martinez)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

List of Peggy Martinez Anthologies in Publication Order

Peggy Martinez: Biography

Peggy Martinez is the author of the Sage Hannigan Time Warper series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Sage Hannigan Time Warper series started in 2015 with the novel Fated / Contingency. The most recently released novel in the Sage Hannigan Time Warper series was Unbound / Eventuality which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Sage Hannigan Time Warper series.

Peggy Martinez has also written The Contradiction series which has 2 books including Sweet Contradiction and Perfect Contradiction.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Peggy Martinez are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Peggy Martinez: F.A.Q

What was the first book Peggy Martinez wrote?

The first novel written by Peggy Martinez was Sweet Contradiction, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Peggy Martinez wrote?

Their most recently released work was State of Ruin on September 1st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Peggy Martinez?

Peggy Martinez does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Peggy Martinez written?

Peggy Martinez has written 10 books. 3 books in the Sage Hannigan Time Warper Series, 2 books in the State Of Series, 2 books in The Contradiction Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content