P.T. Hylton

P.T. Hylton

Upcoming P.T. Hylton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Wicker City (Standalone) was the most recently released book by P.T. Hylton, on May 5th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of P.T. Hylton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Deadlock Books in Publication Order

List of Kurtherian Gambit: Age Of Expansion: Valerie's Elites Books in Publication Order (with Michael Anderle, with Justin Sloan)

List of Kurtherian Gambit: Storms Of Magic Books in Publication Order (with Michael Anderle)

List of Vampire World Books in Publication Order (with Jonathan Benecke)

List of Zane Halloway Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of P.T. Hylton Anthologies in Publication Order

P.T. Hylton: Biography

P.T. Hylton is the author of the Vampire World series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Vampire World series started in 2017 with the novel The Savage Earth . The most recently released novel in the Vampire World series was The Savage End which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Vampire World series.

P.T. Hylton has also written the Kurtherian Gambit: Age Of Expansion: Valerie's Elites series which has 4 books including Valerie’s Elites and Death Defied.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow P.T. Hylton are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

P.T. Hylton: F.A.Q

What was the first book P.T. Hylton wrote?

The first novel written by P.T. Hylton was Regulation 19, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book P.T. Hylton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Wicker City on May 5th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by P.T. Hylton?

P.T. Hylton does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has P.T. Hylton written?

P.T. Hylton has written 20 books. 3 books in the Deadlock Series, 4 books in the Kurtherian Gambit: Age Of Expansion: Valerie's Elites Series, 4 books in the Kurtherian Gambit: Storms Of Magic Series, 6 books in the Vampire World Series, 1 book in the Zane Halloway Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content