P.A. Lopez

P.A. Lopez

Upcoming P.A. Lopez Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Outlands (Cyberpink, #3) was the most recently released book by P.A. Lopez, on June 14th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

P.A. Lopez Stats: The most read book by P.A. Lopez on Book Notification is RNWY, the first novel in the RNWY Universe series.

Below is a complete list of P.A. Lopez books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by P.A. Lopez is the RNWY Universe Series.

List of Cyberpink Books in Publication Order

List of RNWY Universe Books in Publication Order

P.A. Lopez: Biography

P.A. Lopez is the author of the Cyberpink series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Cyberpink series started in 2021 with the novel Get Crunched. The most recently released novel in the Cyberpink series was Outlands which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Cyberpink series.

P.A. Lopez has also written one book in the RNWY Universe series called, RNWY.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow P.A. Lopez are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

P.A. Lopez: F.A.Q

What was the first book P.A. Lopez wrote?

The first book written by P.A. Lopez was RNWY, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book P.A. Lopez wrote?

Their most recently released work was Outlands on June 14th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by P.A. Lopez?

P.A. Lopez does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has P.A. Lopez written?

P.A. Lopez has written 4 books. 1 book in the RNWY Universe Series, 3 books in the Cyberpink Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content