Olivia Dade

Olivia Dade

This is a complete list of Olivia Dade books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Olivia Dade Books

February 13th, 2024: At First Spite

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Harlot's Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Love Unscripted Books in Publication Order

List of Spoiler Alert Books in Publication Order

List of There's Something About Marysburg Books in Publication Order

List of Rogue Collections in Publication Order

List of Lovestruck Librarians Books in Publication Order

List of Olivia Dade Anthologies in Publication Order

#Title Avg. Year Book Link
He's Come Undone: A Romance Anthology
Show All Anthologies

Olivia Dade Biography

Olivia Dade is the author of the Lovestruck Librarians series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Lovestruck Librarians series started in 2016 with the novel My Reckless Valentine. The most recently released novel in the Lovestruck Librarians series was Hidden Hearts which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Lovestruck Librarians series.

Olivia Dade has also written the There's Something About Marysburg series which has 3 books including Teach Me and 40-Love.

Olivia Dade Awards & Accolades

Olivia Dade books have been nominated for multiple awards, Spoiler Alert was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Romance, in 2020 as well as the RUSA Awards - Romance Award in 2021.

Olivia Dade F.A.Q

What was the first book Olivia Dade wrote?

The first novel written by Olivia Dade was My Reckless Valentine, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Olivia Dade wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ship Wrecked on November 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Olivia Dade?

Olivia Dade has a new book coming out on February 13th, 2024 called At First Spite.

How many books has Olivia Dade written?

Olivia Dade has written 13 books. 1 book in the Harlot's Bay Series, 2 books in the Love Unscripted Series, 3 books in the Spoiler Alert Series, 3 books in the There's Something About Marysburg Series, 1 book in the Rogue Collections, 3 books in the Lovestruck Librarians Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content