Norman Russell

Norman Russell

Recent/Upcoming Norman Russell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Death at the Altar was the most recently released book by Norman Russell, on March 10th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Norman Russell Stats: The highest rated book by Norman Russell on Book Notification is An Invitation to Murder, the first novel in The Oldminster Mysteries series.

The most read book by Norman Russell on Book Notification is An Invitation to Murder, the first novel in The Oldminster Mysteries series.

Below is a complete list of Norman Russell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Norman Russell is The Oldminster Mysteries Series.

List of Inspector Antrobus Books in Publication Order

List of Inspector Box Books in Publication Order

List of Inspector Jackson Books in Publication Order

List of The Oldminster Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Norman Russell: Biography

Norman Russell is the author of the Inspector Jackson series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Inspector Jackson series started in 1999 with the novel The Dried-up Man. The most recently released novel in the Inspector Jackson series was The Ghosts of Mayfield Court which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Inspector Jackson series.

Norman Russell has also written the Inspector Box series which has 8 books including The Advocate's Wife and The Hansa Protocol.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Norman Russell are:

  1. Joshilyn Jackson, author of the novel: Never Have I Ever.
  2. Katie Gayle, author of the Julia Bird Mysteries Series.
  3. Amanda Prowse, author of the novel: The Day She Came Back.
  4. Cressida McLaughlin, author of the Cornish Cream Tea Series.
  5. Daisy James, author of the Tuscan Dreams Series.

Norman Russell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Norman Russell wrote?

The first novel written by Norman Russell was Herbs of Death, published in 1990.

What was the most recent book Norman Russell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Death at the Altar on March 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Norman Russell?

Norman Russell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Norman Russell written?

Norman Russell has written 26 books. 3 books in the Inspector Antrobus Series, 8 books in the Inspector Box Series, 9 books in the Inspector Jackson Series, 5 books in The Oldminster Mysteries Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content