Neelabh Pratap Singh

Neelabh Pratap Singh

Recent/Upcoming Neelabh Pratap Singh Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Manipur Agenda was the most recently released book by Neelabh Pratap Singh, on January 4th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Neelabh Pratap Singh books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Heartlands Books in Publication Order

List of JV Solanki Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Rashmi Purohit Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Scorpion Ops Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Neelabh Pratap Singh: Biography

Neelabh Pratap Singh is the author of the Heartlands series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Heartlands series started in 2021 with the novel Raging Heartlands. The most recently released novel in the Heartlands series was Unburied Heartlands which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Heartlands series.

Neelabh Pratap Singh has also written the JV Solanki Thriller series which has 9 books including The Capital Conspiracy and The Extortion Agreement.

Neelabh Pratap Singh: F.A.Q

What was the first book Neelabh Pratap Singh wrote?

The first novel written by Neelabh Pratap Singh was The Resurrection of Evil, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Neelabh Pratap Singh wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Manipur Agenda on January 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Neelabh Pratap Singh?

Neelabh Pratap Singh does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Neelabh Pratap Singh written?

Neelabh Pratap Singh has written 31 books. 9 books in the Heartlands Series, 9 books in the JV Solanki Thriller Series, 5 books in the Rashmi Purohit Mystery Series, 6 books in the Scorpion Ops Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content