Neal Griffin

Neal Griffin

Upcoming Neal Griffin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Burden of Truth (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Neal Griffin, on July 14th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Neal Griffin Stats: The highest rated book by Neal Griffin on Book Notification is Benefit of the Doubt, the first novel in The Newberg Mysteries series.

The most read book by Neal Griffin on Book Notification is Benefit of the Doubt, the first novel in The Newberg Mysteries series. The second most read book is By His Own Hand (The Newberg Mysteries #3).

Below is a complete list of Neal Griffin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Neal Griffin is The Newberg Mysteries Series.

List of The Newberg Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Neal Griffin: Biography

Neal Griffin is the author of The Newberg Mysteries series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Newberg Mysteries series started in 2015 with the novel Benefit of the Doubt. The most recently released novel in The Newberg Mysteries series was By His Own Hand which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for The Newberg Mysteries series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Neal Griffin are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Neal Griffin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Neal Griffin wrote?

The first novel written by Neal Griffin was Benefit of the Doubt, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Neal Griffin wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Burden of Truth on July 14th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Neal Griffin?

Neal Griffin does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Neal Griffin written?

Neal Griffin has written 4 books. 3 books in The Newberg Mysteries Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content