Natasha Cooper

Natasha Cooper

Natasha Cooper also writes as: N.J. Cooper and Clare Layton.

Upcoming Natasha Cooper Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Vengeance in Mind (Karen Taylor, #4) was the most recently released book by Natasha Cooper, on January 1st, 2012.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Natasha Cooper books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Karen Taylor Books in Publication Order (as N.J. Cooper)

List of Trish Maguire Books in Publication Order

List of Willow King Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Natasha Cooper: Biography

Natasha Cooper was born on January 1st, 1951 and is currently 73 years old.

Natasha Cooper is the author of the Trish Maguire series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Trish Maguire series started in 1998 with the novel Creeping Ivy. The most recently released novel in the Trish Maguire series was A Poisoned Mind which was released in 2008. There are no upcoming novels for the Trish Maguire series.

Natasha Cooper has also written the Willow King series which has 7 books including Festering Lilies / A Common Death and Poison Flowers.

Natasha Cooper: Awards & Accolades

Natasha Cooper was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, Dagger in the Library Award, in 2002.

Natasha Cooper: F.A.Q

When was Natasha Cooper Born? How old is Natasha Cooper?

Natasha Cooper was born on January 1st, 1951. Natasha Cooper is currently 73 years old.

What was the first book Natasha Cooper wrote?

The first book written by Natasha Cooper was Festering Lilies / A Common Death, published in 1990.

What was the most recent book Natasha Cooper wrote?

Their most recently released work was Vengeance in Mind on January 1st, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Natasha Cooper?

Natasha Cooper does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Natasha Cooper written?

Natasha Cooper has written 23 books. 4 books in the Karen Taylor Series, 9 books in the Trish Maguire Series, 7 books in the Willow King Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content