Nancy Fairbanks

Nancy Fairbanks

Nancy Fairbanks also writes as: Elizabeth Chadwick and Nancy Herndon.

Upcoming Nancy Fairbanks Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Blood Pudding (Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries, #12) was the most recently released book by Nancy Fairbanks, on April 1st, 2009.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Nancy Fairbanks Stats: The most read book by Nancy Fairbanks on Book Notification is Crime Brûlée, the first novel in the Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries series. The second most read book is Turkey Flambé (Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries #11).

Below is a complete list of Nancy Fairbanks books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Nancy Fairbanks is the Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries Series.

List of Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

Nancy Fairbanks: Biography

Nancy Fairbanks is the author of the Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries series started in 2001 with the novel Crime Brûlée. The most recently released novel in the Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries series was Blood Pudding which was released in 2009. There are no upcoming novels for the Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries series.

Nancy Fairbanks: Awards & Accolades

Fairbanks' book, Holy Guacamole! was nominated for the Lefty Award, Best Humorous Mystery Novel, in 2005.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Nancy Fairbanks are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  4. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.
  5. Rita Mae Brown, author of the Mrs. Murphy Series.

Nancy Fairbanks: F.A.Q

What was the first book Nancy Fairbanks wrote?

The first novel written by Nancy Fairbanks was Crime Brûlée, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Nancy Fairbanks wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood Pudding on April 1st, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Nancy Fairbanks?

Nancy Fairbanks does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Nancy Fairbanks written?

Nancy Fairbanks has written 12 books. All of their books are in the Carolyn Blue Culinary Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content