N.M. Kelby

N.M. Kelby

This is a complete list of N.M. Kelby books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. N.M. Kelby also writes as: Nicole Mary Kelby.

Also writes as: Nicole Mary Kelby.

Recent/Upcoming N.M. Kelby Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of N.M. Kelby Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
New Stories from the South: The Year's Best, 2006
Show All Anthologies

N.M. Kelby: Biography

N.M. Kelby is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2001 with the novel In the Company of Angels. The most recently released novel was The Stars Within which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by N.M. at this time.

N.M. Kelby has also written one book in the Non-Fiction Books series called, The Constant Art of Being a Writer.

N.M. Kelby: Awards & Accolades

Kelby's book, Murder at the Bad Girl's Bar and Grill was nominated for the Lefty Award, Best Humorous Mystery Novel, in 2009.

N.M. Kelby: Author Insights

The most read book by N.M. Kelby on Book Notification is White Truffles in Winter, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow N.M. Kelby are:

  1. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  2. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

N.M. Kelby: F.A.Q

What was the first book N.M. Kelby wrote?

The first novel written by N.M. Kelby was In the Company of Angels, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book N.M. Kelby wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Stars Within on November 3rd, 2015.

Will there be any more books by N.M. Kelby?

N.M. Kelby does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has N.M. Kelby written?

N.M. Kelby has written 9 books. 7 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content