Moses Ose Utomi

Moses Ose Utomi

Upcoming Moses Ose Utomi Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Truth of the Aleke (a short story) (Forever Desert, #2) was the most recently released book by Moses Ose Utomi, on March 5th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Moses Ose Utomi Stats: The most read book by Moses Ose Utomi on Book Notification is The Lies of the Ajungo, the first novel in the Forever Desert series. The second most read book is Daughters of Oduma, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Moses Ose Utomi books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Moses Ose Utomi is the Forever Desert Series.

List of Forever Desert Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Moses Ose Utomi: Biography

Moses Ose Utomi is the author of the Forever Desert series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Forever Desert series started in 2023 with the novel The Lies of the Ajungo. The most recently released novel in the Forever Desert series was The Truth of the Aleke which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Forever Desert series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Moses Ose Utomi are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Moses Ose Utomi: F.A.Q

What was the first book Moses Ose Utomi wrote?

The first novel written by Moses Ose Utomi was Daughters of Oduma, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Moses Ose Utomi wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Truth of the Aleke (a short story) on March 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Moses Ose Utomi?

Moses Ose Utomi does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Moses Ose Utomi written?

Moses Ose Utomi has written 3 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Forever Desert Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content