Morgan W. Silver

Morgan W. Silver

Upcoming Morgan W. Silver Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Missing Maid (Maid for Murder, #1) was the most recently released book by Morgan W. Silver, on September 30th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Morgan W. Silver Stats: The most read book by Morgan W. Silver on Book Notification is Prelude to Poison, the first novel in the Maggie's Murder Mysteries series.

Below is a complete list of Morgan W. Silver books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Morgan W. Silver is the Maggie's Murder Mysteries Series.

List of Maggie's Murder Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Maid for Murder Books in Publication Order

List of Monday Moody Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Morgan W. Silver: Biography

Morgan W. Silver is the author of the Maggie's Murder Mysteries series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Maggie's Murder Mysteries series started in 2019 with the novel Prelude to Poison. The most recently released novel in the Maggie's Murder Mysteries series was Booked for Murder which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Maggie's Murder Mysteries series.

Morgan W. Silver has also written the Monday Moody series which has 2 books including The Chrono Unit and Unparalleled Affairs.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Morgan W. Silver are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Morgan W. Silver: F.A.Q

What was the first book Morgan W. Silver wrote?

The first novel written by Morgan W. Silver was The Chrono Unit, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Morgan W. Silver wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Missing Maid on September 30th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Morgan W. Silver?

Morgan W. Silver does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Morgan W. Silver written?

Morgan W. Silver has written 7 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 3 books in the Maggie's Murder Mysteries Series, 2 books in the Monday Moody Series, 1 book in the Maid for Murder Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content